By default, any subscriptions purchased from our website will be automatically renewed to continue receive automatic updates (fix, new features, security patch…) and get access to support by mail.
Even if a lot of our customers find this more convenient and hassle free, you may want to disable the automatic renewal.
To do that, sign in to your customer area and go to My License Keys / Subscriptions page.
From the second table on the right, you will see all your subscriptions.
From the Actions column, just click Cancel to disable the automatic renewal.